Reba’s 34th Album Release Week

Reba will be promoting the November 9th release of her 34th album, All The Women I Am, with a week of media appearances such as Good Morning America, CMA Awards and the Late Show with David Letterman.

Reba will appear on ABC’s Good Morning America on November 9th at 7:00 am; following this, she will talk with fans backstage at the GMA studios via a live Ustream webcast at 9:00 am CT. Fans can log onto  www.Facebook.com/Reba or www.Ustream.tv/Reba in order to access the webcast and speak with Reba live.

Reba, who has been nominated as the CMA “Female Vocalist of the Year,” will perform on the 44th Annual Country Music Awards, live on ABC from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on November 10th.

After taping a performance for ABC’s CMA Country Christmas primetime network special (airing Nov. 29th), Reba will perform on the Late Show With David Letterman on Friday, November 12th on CBS.

UPCOMING REBA TV APPEARANCES:

Tuesday, November 9th
ABC – Good Morning America – 7:00 am (all markets)
GAC – On the Streets – 2:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm CT (premiere)

Wednesday, November 10th
ABC – 44th Annual Country Music Awards – 8:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm CT

Friday, November 12th
CBS – Late Show With David Letterman – 11:30 pm ET/ 10:30 pm CT

Saturday, November 13th
CW Network — Crook & Chase — 8:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm CT
GAC – REBA: The Collection – 11:00 pm ET/ 10:00 pm CT (re-air)

Wednesday, November 17th
ABC – “Better With You” – 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT

Monday, November 29th
ABC – CMA Country Christmas — 9:30 pm ET/ 7:30 pm

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author



View Author Profile