ACM Awards Adds Performers

The Academy of Country Music announced today that Lady Antebellum, Miley Cyrus, Jamey Johnson, Reba McEntire, John Rich and Lee Ann Womack are scheduled to perform as part of the 44th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards. They join previously announced performers Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Heidi Newfield, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland and Taylor Swift. The ceremony, which honors country music’s top talent as well as the industry’s hottest emerging artists, will be broadcast live from MGM Grand in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 5 at 8:00 PM/CT on the CBS Television Network.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile