Justin Moore To Help Launch Flora-Bama Concert Series, Delays Album Release Date

Justin Moore will launch The Flora-Bama Lounge and Package “Flora-Bama Sunset Beach Concert Series” Labor Day Weekend, kicking off a series of intimate shows on the beach behind the famed bar on Sunday, Sept. 1. The toast to Summer starts at 4 p.m. CT (doors at 3 p.m. CT),  and will be supported by Easton Corbin.

Additionally, the release date for Moore’s upcoming fifth BMLG studio album Late Nights And Longnecks has been delayed by three months to July 26; the album had been slated for April 26. Moore co-wrote every song on the album, including his current single, “The Ones That Didn’t Make It Back Home.”

Tickets for the Flora-Bama Sunset Beach Concert Series go on sale Friday, April 5, and pre-sale tickets will be available on Wednesday, April 3.

Moore’s album LATE NIGHTS AND LONGNECKS is set for release July 26.

Justin Moore On Tour:
Fri., Apr. 12 / Lot42 / Kitchener, Canada
Sat., Apr.  13 / Palace Theatre / Albany, NY
Fri., Apr. 26 / Mississippi Coast Coliseum / Biloxi, MS
Sat., Apr. 27 / Windrock Park Shindig / Oliver Springs, TN
Fri., May 3 / BBT Arena at Northern Kentucky University / Highland Heights, KY
Sat., May 4 / Big Sandy Superstore Arena / Huntington, WV
Fri., May 24 / Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom / Hampton Beach, NH
Sat, May 25 / House of Blues / Boston, MA
Fri., May 31 / Del Mar Fairgrounds / Del Mar, CA
Sat., June 1 / Mesa Ampitheatre / Mesa, AZ
Fri., June 14 / Surf Ballroom & Museum / Clear Lake, IA
Sat., June 15 / Old Settlers Days / Rockton, IL
Fri., June 21 / The Country Fest / North Lawrence, OH
Thurs., June 27 / Country Fest 2019 / Cadet, WI
Fri., June 28 / Lakes Jam / Brainerd, MN
Sat., June 29 / Country USA / Oskosh, WI
Fri., July 12 / The Fruit Yard / Modesto, CA
Sat., July 13 / Chukchansi Gold Resort & Casino / Coarsegold, CA
Sun., July 14 / The Pacific Ampitheatre / Costa Mesa, CA
Fri., July 19 / The Pacific Amphitheatre / Costa Mesa, CA
Fri., Aug. 2 / Power Plant Live / Baltimore, MD
Sat., Aug. 3 / Kegs Canalside / Jordan, NY
Sat., Aug. 10 / Back Road Music Festival / Galva, IL
Sun., Sept. 1 / Flora Bama Sunset Concert Series / Pensacola, FL

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has over 20 years of music business experience and has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile