Hillsong United’s New Album ‘People’ Coming In April

Hillsong UNITED will release a new 12-song album, People, on April 26. The live album will feature the single “Another in the Fire.” Recorded live in Sydney, Australia, the album includes three previously-released tracks, “As You Find Me,” “Good Grace,” and “Whole Heart (Hold Me Now).”

“So Will I (100 Billion X),” one of UNITED’s biggest songs to date, has been certified Gold by RIAA with over 108 million career streams.

The group will return to the United States for the first time in nearly three years for their The People Tour MMXIX, which launches April 25 in Austin, Texas and wraps July 2 at New York City’s Madison Square Garden.

Official track listing for PEOPLE:

  1. Ready or Not
  2. Here’s to the One
  3. Might Sound Wild
  4. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
  5. As You Find Me
  6. Clean
  7. Starts and Ends
  8. Highlands
  9. Holy Ground
  10. Another in the Fire
  11. Good Grace
  12. Echoes (Till We See the Other Side)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile