Buddy And Julie Miller Announce First Collaborative Album In A Decade

Julie and Buddy Miller

Renowned Americana artists Buddy and Julie Miller have announced the release of their new album, Breakdown on 20th Ave. South—their first record together since 2009’s Written in Chalk. The 12-song LP will release on June 21 on New West Records.

The couple will celebrate the release of Breakdown on 20th Ave. South on June 26 at Nashville’s City Winery. Tickets are available now.

Breakdown on 20th Ave. South was named after the Miller’s studio in Nashville. The leading single, “Spittin’ on Fire,” is out now, and physical singles became available at record stores today (March 29). Release dates for more upcoming physical singles will be announced in the coming weeks. Fans can pre-order Breakdown on 20th Ave. South now.

Breakdown on 20th Ave. South track listing:
1. “Breakdown on 20th Ave. South
2. “Feast of the Dead”
3. “Everything Is Your Fault”
4. “Unused Heart”
5. “I’m Gonna Make You Love Me”
6. “Till the Stardust Comes Apart”
7. “Underneath the Sky”
8. “Spittin’ on Fire”
9. “Secret”
10. “War Child”
11. “Thoughts at 2am”
12. “Storm of Kisses”


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

LB Rogers is Project Manager at MusicRow magazine. She heads up specific, large-scale projects for the company and assists in day-to-day tasks. LB also manages the MusicRow Top Songwriter Chart and contributes editorial for both the print and online platforms. She joined MusicRow full time in January of 2019, after interning and working part time for the company for a year. She is from Blairsville, Georgia and graduated from Middle Tennessee State University with a Music Business degree in 2018.

View Author Profile