Kenton Bryant Reveals Upcoming Self-Titled EP

Singer-songwriter Kenton Bryant, who is jointly signed for publishing to Big Machine Music and 50 Egg Music, will release his self-titled EP on Friday (Aug. 24).

“I’m unbelievably proud to finally share my debut EP with the world!” Bryant says. “We poured a lot of time and love into these songs and my hope is that when people give it a listen, they have a real idea of who I am through the music.”

Bryant will perform with fellow writer Ray Fulcher at Springwater in Nashville on Tuesday, Aug. 28.


  1. “Since You’re Gone” (Kenton Bryant, Jonathan Singleton)
  2. “Out On A Good One” (Kenton Bryant, Shane Minor, Cole Taylor)
  3. “Beer And A Bottle” (Kenton Bryant, Jeff Hyde)
  4. “Get A Little Gone” (Kenton Bryant, Aaron Raitiere)
  5. “Watered Down” (Kenton Bryant)
  6. “Anywhere But Gray” (Kenton Bryant, Erik Dylan Anderson, Jonathan Singleton)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile