More Performers Added to ACM Awards

acmlogoslider1The Academy of Country Music and dick clark productions announced today that Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum and Little Big Town will perform as part of the 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

This is the second round of artists announced as performer’s on this year’s bill. They will join co-hosts Luke Byran and Blake Shelton, will air Live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, beginning at 8 p.m. ET. on CBS Television Network.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile