Full Circle Music Publishing Inks New Writer

Songwriter Tommy Cecil has signed an exclusive publishing agreement with Full Circle Music Publishing. Cecil, a Bardstown, KY native, has had recent cuts by Colt Ford, Billy Dean and J.B. and the Moonshine Band. Some of the recent hits in Full Circle’s catalog include Jason Aldean’s “Fly Over States,” Brad Paisley’s “Old Alabama” and “Anything Like Me,” Kenny Chesney’s “The Boys of Fall,” and Craig Morgan’s “This Ain’t Nothin’.”

(L-R): Brad Kennard (Vice President, Full Circle Music), Cecil, Michael Hollandsworth (Owner, Full Circle Music), and Noah McPike (Almon Law, PLLC).


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Publishing

About the Author

View Author Profile