Rascal Flatts To Release First Live Album

Rascal Flatts is slated to release their first live album, The Best of Rascal Flatts Live, next Tuesday, Nov. 8. The album will be released on former label home Lyric Street Records/Hollywood Records. The 10-track collection features some of the group’s most popular songs, including “Bless The Broken Road” and “What Hurts The Most.” It is already available for pre-order here.

Full Track Listing/Sequence:
1.     “Bob That Head”
2.     “Bless The Broken Road”
3.     “Still Feels Good”
4.     “Here’s To You”
5.     Medley: “I’m Movin’ On,” “Skin (Sarabeth),” “Feels Like Today”
6.     “Stand”
7.     “These Days”
8.     “What Hurts The Most”
9.     “Life Is A Highway”
10.  Encore: “Foreplay/Long Time,” “Free Ride”


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile