Now That’s What I Call Country Release

NOW That’s What I Call Country Vol. 4, the fourth installment of the popular series, will be released June 14 and features music by Sugarland, George Strait, Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Blake Shelton, Zac Brown Band and Miranda Lambert among others. Eleven of the album’s 18 tracks were No. 1 hits.

To promote the album’s launch, Universal Music Group is sponsoring a sweepstakes that will reward one grand prize winner with the opportunity to see and meet one of the Now Country Vol. 4 artists of his or her choosing live in concert. (Transportation not included and some restrictions apply.) For more information, visit The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group, EMI Music North America and Sony Music Entertainment. The NOW That’s What I Call Music! series is the world’s best-selling multi-artist album series with sales topping 200 million worldwide and 80 million in the United States.

Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 4 tracklist:
1.    “Hello World” by Lady Antebellum
2.    “If I Die Young” by The Band Perry
3.    “Who Are You When I’m Not Looking” by Blake Shelton
4.    “Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not” by Thompson Square
5.    “Stuck Like Glue” by Sugarland
6.    “Undo It” by Carrie Underwood
7.    “Put You In a Song” by Keith Urban
8.    “Roll With It” by Easton Corbin
9.    “Only Prettier” by Miranda Lambert
10. “Smoke a Little Smoke” by Eric Church
11. “Voices” by Chris Young
12. “Someone Else Calling You Baby” by Luke Bryan
13. “Come Back Song” by Darius Rucker
14. “What Do You Want” by Jerrod Niemann
15. “Let Me Down Easy” by Billy Currington
16. “Back to December” by Taylor Swift
17. “Colder Weather” by Zac Brown Band
18. “The Breath You Take” by George Strait


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label, Sales/Marketing

About the Author

View Author Profile