CountryBreakout No. 1 Challenge Coin


small-webcoinsOver the years, challenge coins have marked significant occasions and commemorated outstanding individuals. Continuing this tradition, MusicRow distributes its No. 1 Challenge Coin to the artists and songwriters who have achieved a No. 1 hit on the CountryBreakout Chart. This page will mark each coin’s distribution. Check other songs working their way up this week’s CountryBreakout Chart.

2014 Coins

2015 Coins

2016 Coins

2017 Coins

2018 Coins

• • •

February 21, 2019 – “Here Tonight” Artist: Brett Young (Songwriters: Brett Young, Ben Caver, Justin Ebach, Charles Kelley) Publishers: Super Big Music, Caliville Publishing, Songs Of Black River, Wordspring Music, LLC, Memory Days, W.B.M. Music Corp., The Best I Could Do Publishing, WB Music Corp.

coinbulletCoin 938 – “Here Tonight” – Brett Young

coinbulletCoin 937 – “Here Tonight” – Ben Caver

coinbulletCoin 936 – “Here Tonight” – Justin Ebach

coinbulletCoin 935 – “Here Tonight” – Charles Kelley

February 14, 2019 – “Beautiful Crazy” Artist: Luke Combs (Songwriters: Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Robert Williford) Publishers: Big Machine Music, Egg Music, Straight Dimes Publishing, Works Of RHA Music, Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp., Rowdy Rob Music

coinbulletCoin 934 – “Beautiful Crazy” – Luke Combs

coinbulletCoin 933 – “Beautiful Crazy” – Wyatt B. Durrette III

coinbulletCoin 932 – “Beautiful Crazy” – Robert Williford

February 7, 2019 – “Night Shift” Artist: Jon Pardi (Songwriters: Tofer Brown, Phillip LaRue, Billy Montana) Publishers: Maxx Music, Let The Road Pave Itself, Razor And Tie Music Publishing, Mike Curb Music, Rain Town Music

coinbulletCoin 931 – “Night Shift” – Jon Pardi

coinbulletCoin 930 – “Night Shift” – Tofer Brown

coinbulletCoin 929 – “Night Shift” – Phillip LaRue

coinbulletCoin 928 – “Night Shift” – Billy Montana

January 31, 2019 – “Love Wins” Artist: Carrie Underwood (Songwriters: Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James) Publishers: Carrie-Okie Music, Universal Music – Brentwood Benson Publishing, D Soul Music, Capitol CMG Genesis, Songs Of Brett, WB Music Corp.

coinbulletCoin 927 – “Love Wins” – Carrie Underwood

coinbulletCoin 926 – “Love Wins” – David Garcia

coinbulletCoin 925 – “Love Wins” – Brett James

January 24, 2019 – “There Was This Girl” Artist: Riley Green (Songwriters: Riley Green, Erik Dylan) Publishers: Riley Green Publishing Designee, Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp., Peermusic III, Ltd., Tawnes Van Hawke Publishing

coinbulletCoin 924 – “There Was This Girl” – Riley Green

coinbulletCoin 923 – “There Was This Girl” – Erik Dylan

January 17, 2019 – “What Makes You Country” Artist: Luke Bryan (Songwriters: Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley) Publishers: Sony/ATV Tree Publishing, Peanut Mill Songs, Round Hill Compositions, Natalia’s Music Money, Combustion Engine Music, WB Music Corp., Sadie’s Favorite Songs

coinbulletCoin 922 – “What Makes You Country” – Luke Bryan

coinbulletCoin 921 – “What Makes You Country” – Dallas Davidson

coinbulletCoin 920 – “What Makes You Country” – Ashley Gorley

January 10, 2019 – “Sixteen” Artist: Thomas Rhett (Songwriters: Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Spargur) Publishers: EMI Blackwood Music Inc., Cricket On The Line, Sony/ATV Ballad, Eastman Pond Publishing, Big Deal Beats, Brodsky Spensive Publishing, Nice Life

coinbulletCoin 919 – “Sixteen” – Thomas Rhett

coinbulletCoin 918 – “Sixteen” – Sean Douglas

coinbulletCoin 917 – “Sixteen” – Joe Spargur


• • •

coinbullet  Coin 1 – MusicRow Archives