Rascal Flatts Celebrates 20 Years With New Greatest Hits Collection

Rascal Flatts continues their 20th anniversary year celebration with the release of Twenty Years Of Rascal Flatts The Greatest Hits, due out on Oct. 2 via Big Machine Records and Disney Music Group/Lyric Street Records.

The 20-song collection of the trio’s biggest and most sentimental smashes throughout the years offers fans a chance to look back on the group’s career journey, and includes 13 of the trio’s 17 No. 1 singles from “These Days” and “Fast Cars And Freedom,” to “Bless The Broken Road,” “My Wish” and many more.

“When we were putting together the tracklisting for this it was an emotional but nostalgic feeling getting a chance to look back during this anniversary year,” said Flatts member Gary Levox about the collection. “We hope that our fans feel the same way when they listen to it. This release and this year as a band is all a huge thank you and celebration for them.”

1. “I’m Movin’ On”
2. “These Days”
3. “Bless The Broken Road”
4. “Fast Cars And Freedom”
5. “What Hurts The Most”
6. “Life Is A Highway”
7. “My Wish”
8. “Stand”
9. “Take Me There”
10. “Here Comes Goodbye”
11. “Why Wait”
12. “I Won’t Let Go”
13. “Easy (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)”
14. “Banjo”
15. “Come Wake Me Up”
16. “Changed”
17. “Rewind”
18. “Riot”
19. “I Like The Sound Of That”
20. “Yours If You Want It”


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile