Lucie Silvas Sets New Album Release For August

Photo Credit: Sonya Jasinski

Lucie Silvas will release her anticipated new album, E.G.O., on Aug. 24. The instant-grat track, “Kite”  is available for purchase, along with the album’s pre-order, today.

The project was created with longtime friend and producer Jon Green (James Bay, Striking Matches, Linkin Park), and writers and collaborators on the album include Ian Fitchuk, Daniel Tashian, Natalie Hemby, Ruston Kelly, Gabe Simon, JD McPherson and Brothers Osborne’s John Osborne.

A Platinum-selling artist in the U.K, Silvas is a pianist, songwriter, and vocalist whose genre-defying music has led to performances with a diverse range of artists to date including Elton John, James Bay and Skrillex and touring slots with Chris Stapleton, Little Big Town and Miranda Lambert.

E.G.O. Track list:
1. Kite​
2. Girls From California
3. Smoking Your Weed​
4. I Want You All to Myself​
5. Black Jeans​
6. First Rate Heartbreak​
7. Everything Looks Beautiful​
8. People Can Change​
9. My Old Habits​
10. Just For The Record​
11. E.G.O.​
12. Change My Mind​


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has over 20 years of music business experience and has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile