Shania Twain’s New Album ‘Now’ Drops Tomorrow

Shania Twain‘s anticipated brand new album NOW, her first in nearly 15 years, is set for release tomorrow (Sept. 29).

Twain singlehandedly penned every song on the new collection, and worked with four producers across the 16 tracks including Matthew Koma, Ron Aniello (Bruce Springsteen, Gavin DeGraw), Jake Gosling (Ed Sheeran, Shawn Mendes) and Jacquire King (Kings of Leon, Norah Jones).

She has released four tracks in advance, including the latest “We Got Something They Don’t,” “Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed,” “Poor Me,” and the leadoff single “Life’s About To Get Good.”

The superstar has a busy release week planned for the new record, with appearances set for The Ellen Show (Sept. 29), NPR’s Dinner Party Download (Sept. 29), NPR’s Sunday Weekend Edition and The Late Late Show with James Corden(Oct. 3).

Shania Twain – NOW Deluxe Track Listing:
1. Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
2. Home Now
3. Light Of My Life
4. Poor Me
5. Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
6. More Fun
7. I’m Alright
8. Let’s Kiss And Make Up
9. Where Do You Think You’re Going
10. Roll Me On The River
11. We Got Something They Don’t
12. Because Of You
13. You Can’t Buy Love
14. Life’s About to Get Good
15. Soldier
16. All In All


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile