Nashville Presenters Announced For Sunday’s Grammy Awards

Pictured (L-R): Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Kelly Clarkson, Thomas Rhett

Presenters for the 59th Annual Grammy Awards telecast will include three-time Grammy winner and current nominee Kelly Clarkson; three-time Grammy winner Tim McGraw and five-time Grammy winner Faith Hill; and current Grammy nominee Thomas Rhett.

Taking place at the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles and hosted by James Corden, the awards will be broadcast live on the CBS Television Network, Sunday, Feb. 12, 2017, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Additional presenters include five-time Grammy winner Celine Dion; singer/songwriter Jason Derulo; current Grammy nominee Halsey; singer/ songwriter Camila Cabello; current Grammy nominees The Chainsmokers; actress Laverne Cox; pop/funk band DNCE; actress Taraji P. Henson; actress/model Paris Jackson; previous Grammy nominee Nick Jonas; previous Grammy nominee Jennifer Lopez; singer/songwriter Katharine McPhee; two-time Grammy winners and current Grammy nominees Pentatonix; actress Gina Rodriguez; TV/radio host and producer Ryan Seacrest; current Grammy nominee Solange; and previous Grammy nominee and actor John Travolta.

Previously announced performers include Kelsea Ballerini, Maren Morris, Little Big Town, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Sturgill Simpson, Gary Clark Jr., Adele, William Bell, Chance The Rapper, Daft Punk, Andra Day, Cynthia Erivo, Tori Kelly, Alicia Keys, Lady Gaga, John Legend, Demi Lovato, Lukas Graham, Bruno Mars, Metallica, Anderson .Paak, Katy Perry, A Tribe Called Quest, and The Weeknd.

The 59th Annual Grammy Awards are produced by AEG Ehrlich Ventures for The Recording Academy. Ken Ehrlich is executive producer, Louis J. Horvitz is director, Ben Winston is a producer, and David Wild and Ehrlich are the writers.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile