Logan Mize EP ‘Ain’t Always Pretty’ Out Today

Logan Mize is releasing his new EP, Ain’t Always Pretty, on Big Yellow Dog Music’s indie label Friday (Feb. 10). The EP is a followup to Mize’s two successful singles, “Can’t Get Away From A Good Time” (which sold over 100,000 downloads and has over 7 million streams), and his current single/title track, “Ain’t Always Pretty,” which gained early support from The Bobby Bones Show and has sold over 10,000 downloads in its first week with over 6 million streams.

“We are so happy to support Logan and his music on our label. He has such honesty and authenticity in his voice that truly bring these songs to life,” says Carla Wallace, co-owner of Big Yellow Dog Music.

Ain’t Always Pretty Track Listing:

  • Life’s A Party (Josh Kear, Mark Irwin, Chris Tompkins)
  • Better Off Gone (Abe Stoklasa, Donovan Woods)
  • Ain’t Always Pretty (Brett Warren, Brad Warren, Lance Miller, Chris Stevens)
  • All Time (Luke Dick, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
  • Catch A Fish (Logan Mize, Brad Warren, Brett Warren)






Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile