Big Yellow Dog Songwriter Claire Guerreso To Release Debut EP

Nashville-based artist Claire Guerreso is releasing her debut EP, Heavy, on Ultra Records this Friday (Feb. 10). This EP follows the single “I’m Just A Skipping Stone,” with Amsterdam electronic duo Deepend, which has garnered over a million streams and major airplay overseas.

Guerreso, a Big Yellow Dog songwriter, has had sync success with songs on Mad Max: Fury Road, Grey’s Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars, Shades of Blue, Nashville, and Reign, as well as a recent cut on Billy Currington‘s latest album.

“Claire has such a unique, authentic voice and writing style. We are excited to see these great songs reach a much broader audience,” said Devon DeVries, VP of Creative Film/TV Music – A&R at Big Yellow Dog Music.

Heavy Track Listing:
1. Heavy (Claire Guerreso and Andrew Petroff)
2. I Cannot Be Broken (Claire Guerreso and Jeff Bowman)
3. Quicksand (Claire Guerreso and Ian Fitchuk)
4. Anchor (Claire Guerreso, Nick Lyman and Derek Cannavo)
5. Til The Stars Fall Down (Claire Guerreso, Jonny Price, Spencer Combs)
6. Skipping Stones (Claire Guerreso and Terry Sawchuk)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile