Jordan Rager Debut EP Release Set For Oct. 28

Jordan RagerJordan Rager’s debut Broken Bow EP, Southern Boy, is set for release Oct. 28. The four-song project features Rager’s current single “Now That I Know Your Name,” his debut single with Jason Aldean, “Southern Boy,” and two other tunes co-written by Rager, “Underage,” and “Whatever.” The EP was produced by Jeremy Stover. The Georgia native will roll out teasers about the new EP to fans all next week on social media beginning Monday, Oct. 24 before its release.

The EP includes songs from Thomas Archer, Barry Dean, Jason Gantt, Chris Janson, Luke Laird, Jeremy Stover, and Cole Taylor.

Rager joins Kane Brown on his Ain’t No Stopping Us Now Tour this Winter for 30 dates. The tour kicks off Nov. 3 in Kalamazoo, Michigan, and runs through Jan. 21.

Southern Boy Track Listing
“Southern Boy” (Luke Laird, Barry Dean, Jeremy Stover)
“Now That I Know Your Name” (Jeremy Stover, Jason Gantt, Chris Janson)
“Underage” (Jordan Rager, Thomas Archer, Cole Taylor)
“Whatever” (Jordan Rager, Thomas Archer)



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile