Leadership Music Elects New Board Members

(L to R) Sally Williams, Jeff Gregg, Diane Pearson.

(L to R) Sally Williams, Jeff Gregg, Diane Pearson.

Leadership Music has selected seven new board members from among the more than 950 alumni of the organization. Sally Williams has been elected president, and Diane Pearson of City National Bank, is president-elect. Jeff Gregg of CAA is immediate past president; Linda Bloss-Baum, LBB Creative Strategies (Washington, D.C.) will serve a third term as secretary, and Julie Boos, Flood, Bumstead, McCready & McCarthy will remain as treasurer. Will Cheek of Bone, McAllister & Norton serves as legal counsel.

Incoming board members include:
Jeff Black, Jeff Black Music
Bradley Collins, BMI
Lori Condon, Acony Records
Mike Craft, Sony Music
Jaynee Day, Second Harvest Food Bank of Middle Tennessee
Andrew Kintz, SunTrust Bank
Amy Smartt, CMA
Lane Wilson, William Morris Endeavor

Members continuing to serve on the board include:
John Allen, BMG Chrysalis
Tom Baldrica, Show Dog-Universal
Carey Nelson Burch, My Own Shingle
Debbie Carroll, MusiCares
Fletcher Foster, Red Light Management
Jay Frank, DigSin
Teresa George, ACM
Michael Huppe, SoundExchange
John Ingrassia, Vector Management
Ellen Lehman, Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee
Tom Lord, Universal Music Nashville
Bill Mayne, Country Radio Broadcasters
Wendell Moore
Baker Donelson, et al
Lynn Morrow, Adams & Reese
Ken Paulson, MTSU
Chip Petree, Petree Law
Stacy Widelitz, Stacy Widelitz Music


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile