Chris Young’s “Neon” Shining Soon

Chris Young’s third studio album Neon is due for release Tuesday, July 12 and he’s giving fans some incentive to pre-order the album’s deluxe version on iTunes.

The deluxe and regular versions of Neon are available for pre-order on iTunes starting today (6/28). The deluxe version features two bonus tracks not found on the regular album– “I’m Gonna Change That” and “Don’t Leave Her (If You Can’t Let Her Go)”–as well as a photo gallery containing new images of Young. As an added bonus, fans who pre-order the deluxe version will receive an immediate download of Neon’s title track.

Neon’s lead single, “Tomorrow,” co-written by Young with Anthony Smith and Frank Myers, is the fastest-rising song of his career. Seven tracks on the James Stroud-produced album were co-written by Young. The singer will spent most of the summer on the road building his audience as part of Jason Aldean’s sold out My Kinda Party Tour.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter


Category: Artist, Featured, Sales/Marketing

About the Author

View Author Profile