Swift Tunes Rollout Over Multiple Channels

Starting Oct. 4, fans can hear one new track per week from Taylor Swift’s upcoming Speak Now release. The star’s label home Big Machine has partnered with iTunes, Comcast, XfinityTV.com and E! News Daily to debut songs for the three weeks leading up to the album’s Oct. 25 street date.

On Mondays starting Oct. 4, the songs will be available in advance as an exclusive 30-second preview, along with a brief interview with Taylor on Comcast On Demand, online at XfinityTv.com, and on E! News Daily. On the following Tuesdays, starting Oct. 5, the tracks will be up for purchase on iTunes. Here’s the schedule: October  4 & 5 “Speak Now;” October  11 & 12 “Back To December;” October 18 & 19 “Mean.”

The complete track listing for Speak Now is as follows:
1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back to December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile