Chesney Shares Details of Deluxe Edition

Kenny Chesney will release a deluxe edition of his upcoming album Hemingway’s Whiskey. The CD-plus-DVD set will be out September 28, just like the regular package.

The expanded set’s CD includes two bonus tracks and an in-depth conversation with Chesney about each of the songs. The DVD’s half-hour of content includes a thank you from Kenny to the fans, and a video cut by cut on each of the 13 tracks on the Deluxe Edition. Quantities of the deluxe edition will be limited.

The album’s lead single, “The Boys of Fall,” is at No. 3 on MusicRow’s Country Breakout Chart and is available at all digital retailers.

Hemingway’s Whiskey – Deluxe Edition
1. The Boys of Fall
2. Live A Little
3. Coastal
4. You And Tequila (featuring Grace Potter)
5. Seven Days
6. Small Y’all (Duet with George Jones)
7. Where I Grew Up
8. Reality
9. Round And Round
10. Somewhere With You
11. Hemingway’s Whiskey
12. Ain’t Ever Going Back Again (Bonus Track)
13. I Didn’t Get Here Alone (Bonus Track)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile