Lady A Reveals New Tracklist

ladyALady Antebellum’s highly anticpated sophomore album Need You Now is due out January 26 via Capitol Records, and now the full tracklisting has been released. The album features 11 songs, eight of which were co-written by the group’s Charles Kelley, Dave Haywood and Hillary Scott. The smash title track leads off the album, and followup single “American Honey” is included as well. Paul Worley is back as producer, and the trio tries their hand this time as co-producers. Complete track information below.

“We touch on a lot of really personal things in these songs,” says Kelley. “There’s a lot of emotion…there’s love, heartache, nostalgia, vulnerability, happiness and hopefulness.  We hope that fans will get to know us even better when they listen to it.”

Need You Now Tracklisting:
1. Need You Now
2. Our Kind Of Love
3. American Honey
4. Hello World
5. Perfect Day
6. Love This Pain
7. When You Got A Good Thing
8. Stars Tonight
9. If I Knew Then
10. Something ‘Bout A Woman
11. Ready To Love Again


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile