The Doobie Brothers Sign With Azoff Music Management


The Doobie Brothers

Azoff Music Management has signed The Doobie Brothers for personal management. The Doobie Brothers are managed by Irving Azoff and Karim Karmi and represented for touring by Scott Morris at CAA.

Kate Richardson at Richlyn Marketing handles public relations.

The Doobie Brothers are founding members Tom Johnston and Patrick Simmons, and longtime member John McFee. The group has sold more than 48 million albums and has garnered four Grammy awards.

The group’s hit singles include “Black Water,” “What a Fool Believes,” “Listen To The Music,” “Jesus Is Just All Right,” “Rockin’ Down the Highway,” “Long Train Runnin’,” “China Grove,” “Take Me In Your Arms,” Takin’ it to the Streets,” “Minute by Minute,” “You Belong to Me,” “The Doctor” and more.

In 2014, a country tribute project to The Doobie Brothers, Southbound, was released.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile