Arista Nashville’s Logan Mize to Release 5-Song EP

image001Logan Mize will release his Arista Nashville debut, Pawn Shop Guitar – EP, a five-song digital album on May 19.

Self-produced with Jim Catino and Ryan Gore, the EP was entirely co-written by Mize, including his current single, “Can’t Get Away from a Good Time.”

Coinciding with the release, CMT will air the world premiere of the new music video for the single, directed by Darrin Dickerson and produced by David B. Stevens for Ghostwater Films.

Online now, at, fans can RSVP for a chance to win a party package, including the EP, an Igloo Party Bar, custom Logan Mize koozies, and a Big Green Egg.

Track listing for Pawn Shop Guitar – EP:

1. “Thank God for You” (Logan Mize/Blake Chaffin/Jon McElroy/Randy Montana)
2. “El Camino” (Mize/Chaffin)
3. “Can’t Get Away from a Good Time” (Mize/Kelly Archer/Chaffin)
4. “Better Off” (Mize/Casey Beathard)
5. “What I Love About You” (Mize/Beathard)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile