Colt Ford Releases 4th Studio Album

Colt Ford’s fourth studio album Declaration of Independence hits stores nationwide today, Aug. 7. The 15-track release features collaborations with Jason Aldean, Wanya Morris of Boyz II Men, Kix Brooks, Montgomery Gentry, Jake Owen, Darius Rucker and more.

Released on Average Joes Entertainment, Declaration of Independence is produced by Shannon Houchins and Dann Huff. Of the 15 tracks, Ford wrote or co-wrote 14 of them.

“This album is very real and honest and by far the best record I’ve ever made,” Ford says.  “The last two records—I stand up and cheer for them—but I tried to make a lot of people happy on the last two records and I took the edge off of it. On this record I put the edge back on there.”

Declaration of Independence Track Listing:
1. “Answer To No One” feat. JJ Lawhorn
2. “Drivin’ Around Song” feat. Jason Aldean
3. “All In” feat. Kix Brooks
4. “Ain’t Out Of The Woods Yet” feat. Montgomery Gentry
5. “Back” with Jake Owen
6. “Dancin’ While Intoxicated (DWI)” feat. LoCash Cowboys and Redneck Social Club
7. “It’s All” feat. Jeffrey Steele
9. “Hugh Damn Right” feat. Laura Bell Bundy
10. “Room At The Bar” feat. Corey Smith
11. “All Of My Tomorrows” feat. Russell Dickerson
12. “Happy In Hell” feat. Wanya Morris of Boyz II Men
13. “50/50”
14. “Way Too Early” feat. Darius Rucker
15. “Angels & Demons” feat. Lamar Williams Jr.

To purchase Declaration of Independence online, click here.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile