MusicRowPics: GAC’s ACM New Artist of the Year Taping

Last night (2/26) at Marathon Music Works, GAC taped its ACM New Artist of the Year special. Artists featured on the show include The Band Perry, last year’s New Artist winner, along with this year’s nominees Scotty McCreery, Brantley Gilbert and Hunter Hayes. The special will premiere Mar. 19 at 9 PM/ET on GAC.

[Photos: Caitlin Rantala]


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured, Organizations

About the Author

View Author Profile